All Events - American Society for Mohs Surgery

All Events


Please Note These Important Dates






February 2019  Back to Top

Closure Course  
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019 - All Day
Las Vegas, NV

This course will be held at the Hampton Inn Tropicana, Las Vegas, NV. 

To make reservations by phone, please call 702-948-8100. Group Code: MOH

May 2019  Back to Top

Annual Meeting: Focus on Skin Cancer  
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019 - All Day
Naples Grande Beach Resort, Naples, Florida

Meeting Registration will be available in December 2018


ASMS Fellow Examination  
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - All Day
Naples Grande Beach Resort

For planning purposes, each candidate must notify the ASMS executive office at least 30 days in advance of the exam date. Please contact Brooke Kimberlin at Brooke@mohssurgery.org 

November 2019  Back to Top

Basal Cell and Squamous Cell Cancer Dermatopathology Course  
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - All Day
San Diego, CA

Advanced Mohs Technician Session  
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - All Day
San Diego, CA

More details will be available in late Spring 2019


Fundmentals of Mohs Surgery Course  
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019 - All Day
San Diego, CA

More details will be available in late Spring 2019.


ASMS Fellow Exam  
Saturday, November 9, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
San Diego, CA

For planning purposes, each candidate must notify the ASMS executive office at least 30 days in advance of the exam date. Please contact Brooke Kimberlin at Brooke@mohssurgery.org 


 

 
Home | Back to Top